House public school publishes honor roll

House Municipal Schools has announced the honor roll students for the first quarter of the 2004-2005 school year.
Those listed on the “A” Honor Roll are seniors, Nathan Foust and Lindsy Lee; sophomores Sara Lee and Shannon Lane; eighth grader, Kristopher Foust; and fifth graders, Daniel Lyons and Kaylee Tibbs.

The “A” and “B” Honor Roll includes seniors Shannon Byrum, Cynthia Sepulveda, and Jonathan Widmark; junior Joe Ben Snipes; sophomore Cara Hendrickson; freshmen Kimberly Lyons, Angelina Romo, and Shannon Widmark; eighth grader Lisa Chesher; fifth graders Quay Hampton, Blake Moon, Sid Randol, And Efrain Rodriguez; fourth graders Harly Hall and Cheyenne Price; and third grader Josy Sepulveda.