58 named to Mesalands dean’s list

the Dean’s Honor Roll for Fall 2004. The Dean’s List is announced as official recognition of outstanding academic accomplishments. To qualify, students must maintain a grade point average of 3.5 or better for courses taken at MCC, successfully complete 12 or more credit hours, have no grade below a “C” for the given semester, and have no outstanding incomplete grades for the academic year.

The Dean’s List for the Fall semester of 2004 includes Carol Arnett, David Baca, Chris Benavidez, Christina Benavidez, Ankita Bhakta, Inabell Broughton, David Brown, Jonathan Brown, Deloris Bruhn, John Chapin, Crystal Clay,

Elizabeth Evetts, Justin Galvan, Matthew Hagerman, Tammy Hall, Kim Harrell, Desiree Heidelberg, Kendra Henderson, Samuel Hennig, Mary Hipps, Gary Hittson, Lisa Humble, Tammy Husman, Joni Jones, Sonja Kostedt, Chantyl Lujan, Simon Maestas, Christen Martinez, Freddie Martinez, Rita Martinez, Yolanda Martinez, Elizabeth Maxwell, Anthony Meier, Kevin Miller, Melisha Montague, Robert Montague,

Mary Montano, Kiera Mortensen, Bernadette Mott, Melnesha Murphy, TJ O’Quinn, Ona Padilla, Chad Poling, William Quintana, Belinda Reed, Peggy Roberts, Heather Rodgers, Nichol Rodgers, Judy Roybal, Kenneth Salaz, Eva Sliger, Clint Spiva, Lupita Vargas, Tonja Walker, Alvin Ward, and Brian Young.