House honor roll: fall 2005

Disclosure Statement: The following student names are listed as their respective schools have submitted them. Names may have been withheld in compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

A Honor Roll
Seniors: Cara Hendrickson and Joe Ben Snipes.
Juniors: Sara Lee.
Sophomores: Sarah Sparks.
Ninth grade: DeeAnna Henson.
Third and fourth grade: Josey Sepulveda and Koby Valentine.

A-B Honor Roll (at least two As)
Juniors: Tracy Baker, Lee Griggs and Shannan Lane.
Sophomores: Ana Munoz and Angelina Romo.
Ninth grade: Lisa Chesher and Kris Foust.
Eighth grade: Bobby Lee, Colt Prather and Britnee Roybal.
Fifth and sixth grade: Quay Hampton, Efrain Rodriguez and Kaylee Tibbs.
Third and fourth grade: Jasmine Gomez, Macey Moon, Casey Price and Aaron Romo.