Honor roll: Mesalands Community College

At the end of each spring semester, the President's Citation is announced as official recognition of exceptional academic achievement. To be eligible, students must maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.75 or better, successfully complete 30 or more credits in the fall and spring semesters, have no grade below a "C" in the given year and have no outstanding incomplete grades for the given year.

Recipients of the President's Citation for the 2012-2013 academic year are:

Alfred W. McIntosh

Bryan Cassidy

Cody Heffernan

Emily Woolbright

Jeanie Sohn

Justin Nicovich

Tanya E. Brown

Speak Your Mind