Quay County Sun - Serving the High Plains

Photos from: Mesalands holds induction ceremony for honor society

Courtesy photo

The Phi Theta Kappa Spring 2019 inductees from left are Jasmine Hernandez, Ryan Price, Cambry Dudley-Lujan, Tyler Fanska, Tamara Claudio, Tony Ponce, Cassy Leodolff and Frank Beltran (not pictured).

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021