Photos from: Route 66 association awards chamber

Ron Warnick

Tucumcari MainStreet director Connie Loveland (left), Tucumcari/Quay County Chamber of Commerce director Scott Crotzer and New Mexico Route 66 Association President Melissa Lea Beasley-Lee share a laugh during the association's Heritage Award presentation on Friday.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023