Logan FFA chapter chooses new officers


June 1, 2022

Courtesy photo

The Logan FFA chapter's new officers for 2022-2023 are, from left, Natalie Bongers, president; Justin Johnson, vice president; Mona Teaschner, secretary; Kyleigh Phillips, reporter; Greyson Bollinger, treasurer; and April Lansdell, sentinel.

The Logan FFA chapter recently held its first banquet - its 74th - after two years of being unable to meet due to COVID-19 restrictions and announced new officers.

The chapter's new officers for the 2022-2023 school year are Natalie Bongers, presi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023