Quay County Sun - Serving the High Plains

By Thomas Garcia
QCS Senior Writer 

Residents vote to retain City Commissioners


June 14, 2017

Thomas Garcia

City Clerk Angelica Gray, left, reads the results of Tuesday's recall election while commissioners, left, Ruth Ann Litchfield and Amy Gutierrez stand together.

Three city commissioners will retain their seats on the Tucumcari City Commission following a special recall election Tuesday.

Tucumcari residents voted in favor of retaining Ralph Moya (District 1), Amy Gutierrez (District 2) and Mayor Ruth Ann...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/26/2021 18:25