Quay County Sun - Serving the High Plains

Garcia, Fortner win local GOP races


June 8, 2022

Undersheriff Dennis Garcia easily won the Republican nomination for Quay County sheriff, and Brian Dale Fortner prevailed in a five-way race for the GOP nod in the District 3 county commissioner race during the primary election Tuesday.

Garcia ove...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022